AnsweredAssumed Answered

after initial login, users are asked to login again to open an Incident, Service Request, or search the Knowledge Base

Question asked by Chris Pheil on Jul 5, 2018
Latest reply on Jul 9, 2018 by Chris Pheil

any ideas? seems like a setting i am missing somewhere

Outcomes