AnsweredAssumed Answered

Closed Change resetting to approved

Question asked by Travis Fouche on Oct 9, 2017
Latest reply on Oct 9, 2017 by Joseph Brown

I noticed an odd behavior with Changes starting this morning.  When I have the change open and modify the state using the drop down from "Approved" to "Closed Completed" it immediately bounces back to "Approved" and I get a notification about the change being approved again.

If I use the Mass Updates feature to modify the state to "Closed Completed" that holds.

 

I've tried this with both Chrome and FireFox.

 

Is anyone else noticing this behavior?

Outcomes