We have just added a change in the labeling of disabled users or deleted groups. Now, when viewing the dropdown for selecting a user or group for filters any user or group that is no longer available will be preceded by the label “[N/A].”
This change seeks to help administrators reduce assignment errors, while continuing to track groups which were previously served.
Please see example below:
At your service,
The Samanage Team