7870663

Editing/Updating Incident goes back to All Incidents view

Discussion created by 7870663 on Nov 16, 2015
Latest reply on Nov 17, 2015 by Yuval Pecht

When selecting the "Edit Incident" button on an incident, updating the items that need to be changed and selecting "Update Incident", the system sends you back to the "All Incidents" view.

 

Is there away to have the system do one of two things?
1) Go back to the view used to go into the incident instead of the "All Incidents" view
2) Go back to the incident itself so that additional work on the incident ca be done

Outcomes