Yuval Pecht

Product update: Easier addition of users to groups

Discussion created by Yuval Pecht Employee on Dec 24, 2014

We have just made adding users to groups much easier. Now, when adding users to a new or existing group, the dialogue for adding users does not close after adding the selected users but rather remains open so that you can search or browse for additional users to add. Once you are done, just click the X icon or press "esc" to get back.

 

See following clip for illustration:

 

 

 

 

At your service,

 

The Samanage Team

Outcomes