Chad Brown

How to delete "Deleted content" from Drop Downs?

Discussion created by Chad Brown on Nov 24, 2014
Latest reply on Nov 25, 2014 by Yuval Pecht
In order to get matching colors in groups for different "groups" with belonging to the same department (i.e., Database, Data Center, Service Desk, Application Support, etc...), I created a significant number of "dummie" groups that deleted because they appeared as green, and I needed blue (for example).

Now when I go to the "Assigned to" criteria, each of these groups, that I deleted, shows up. How do I purge them?

Outcomes