Save Incident loads default incident queue

Idea created by Daniel Lawson on Jun 12, 2018
    New Idea
    Score0

    Whenever you are working in a specific incident in Edit mode, and then save it, the web page loads back to the default Incident queue.   It seems like it would be preferable to load the incident you were working in, after it has been saved.

     

    As it is now, if I am editing an incident to categorize it, I then save it and get reloaded back to the Incident queue, only to have to go back into the specific incident to comment, change priority, etc. 

     

    If it reloaded back to the incident you were in, you could then click the back arrow to go to the main view, if that's what you were desiring. 

    What problem will this feature solve?:
    Reduce the number of clicks necessary when editing /working in incidents.