Since I create the profiles for all our users I would like to propose one of the two options:
- 1: Block the user from changing their profile details, alls fields should be blocked. Only password change and reset should be available.
- 2: Block the user from changing their profile details after they have signed up.
Personally I think 2 is the better option. Although would be better for me I think the second option is more useful for other companies as well. Basically create an allow or block check mark for every field on the profile page, this way the administrator can decide what they want to allow their users to to change.
|What problem will this feature solve?:|
Users changing their name making it hard to find a user and also not knowing to who a computer or asset actually belongs.