Undesireable behaviour: Change

Idea created by Tom Kelsall on Apr 4, 2017
    Under Consideration
    Score25
    • Craig Tuchek
    • Chris Northcote
    • PATRICK KUTZ
    • Tom Kelsall
    • Gustavo Trujillo


    Hi

    I can understand pushing a Change back through approval if the Change Plan, Rollback Plan, Test Plan or Implementation Dates have changed:

     

    But adding or removing an approver should not force everyone who already approved to approve again! Could this please be considered in the updates to the Change Workflow which I believe are in the works? If others disagree, I'd be fine with a settings page which helps us to configure the workflow how we'd like.

     

    Thanks

    What problem will this feature solve?: