My users have been getting confused when approving by email with this message when one of the other approvers have already approved/declined an approval. It would be more clear if it said something like "Request has already been approved, no further action is needed". This might also be something to update for task completion too when a group has been assigned a task so there is not as much confusion.
|What problem will this feature solve?:|