(Originally posted on 1, June 2016)
Why do resolution notes get removed when a ticket is reopened and then reclosed? This makes no sense when the user responds back to a closed case saying "Thank you". Then we have to resolve the case again and our previous resolution note gets removed. Please change this so all resolution notes can be seen and not only through the audit function.
|What problem will this feature solve?:|