Disable User Profile Settings

Idea created by 7355636 on May 25, 2016
    Implemented
    Score25
    • Todd Thomas
    • 7638641
    • 7355636
    • Graham Rellinger
    • crystal.karanovich@channeladvisor.com

    (Originally posted on 6, July 2015)

    Would like to see an option to disable the photo upload feature and password reset feature within the user's profile.  Employees are uploading inappropriate images and changing their passwords thinking that it will update their windows/AD password.

    What problem will this feature solve?: