(Originally posted on 24, June 2015)
I would like for the audit trail on asset to be deleted on the new asset, when using the clone feature. It's confusing and a potential source of errors that audits that really have nothing to do with the new asset, reamains. The best solution i think, would be if the audit trail on the new asset just started with "clones from xxxxxxxx".
|What problem will this feature solve?:|