(Originally posted on 26, January 2015)
When there are similar or duplicate tickets, you want to have everything in one place. That is what merging is for. So why when I merge a ticket is one of them totally hidden and only accessible by clicking on a link and moving away from the ticket you want to work on?
Make everything visible in the final product. Otherwise the merge ticket is no different than having two separate tickets.
|What problem will this feature solve?:|