(Originally posted on 21, November 2014)
Currently after change receives approval, the plan can be edited and the change still maintains the approval. If the plan is changed, the change should once again require approval. I would also maintain some type of history in the audit log for the free text areas of the plan.
|What problem will this feature solve?:|